Catalog

Enabled filters:
Availability
Condition
Manufacturer

Basses d'exception

There are 3 products.

Showing 1 - 3 of 3 items
  • Quick view
    1 491,67 € In Stock

    Alpine is a young French guitar brand, betting on local production with French wood with small series, overseen by luthier Mathieu Combe. Here is their Pbass interpretation, with a x3 ply pickguard, a thin nitro finish and Nordstrand pickups. Great comfort, tone and playing feel, deep tone with lots of attack. Brand new, supplied with hard case. This is a...

    1 491,67 €
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 912,50 € In Stock

    Alpine is a young French guitar brand, betting on local production with French wood with small series, overseen by luthier Mathieu Combe. Here is their original shape. The Rooster, here unveiling a nice raw finish. It was designed with a PJ configuration for greater versatility, Nordstrand pickups with loads body and attack. Brand New, Sold with hard case.

    1 912,50 €
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    1 912,50 € In Stock

    Alpine is a young French guitar brand, betting on local production with French wood with small series, overseen by luthier Mathieu Combe. Their Wild series gather elegant models with thin satin finish, here's the JB version mounted with a set of powerfull and defined Nordstrand pickups. The whole result is very consistent, great playability and full of...

    1 912,50 €
    In Stock
Showing 1 - 3 of 3 items

Filtres de Recherche

Filtres actifs :
Disponibilité
État
Fabricant

Basses d'exception

Il y a 3 produits.

Résultats 1 - 3 sur 3.
  • Aperçu rapide
    1 491,67 € Disponible

    Alpine est une jeune marque française qui a fait le pari de la production locale avec des bois français, dans une production limitée de petites séries, supervisée par Mathieu Combe. Voici leur version de la PB classique avec un pickguard 3 plis, une fine finition nitro et un set de micros signé Nordstrand. Très agréable à jouer, elle ne manque ni...

    1 491,67 €
    Disponible
  • Aperçu rapide
    1 912,50 € Disponible

    Alpine est une jeune marque française qui a fait le pari de la production locale avec des bois français, dans une production limitée de petites séries, supervisée par Mathieu Combe. Voici leur unique forme maison : la Rooster, ici déclinée dans une finition destroy à souhait. Elle a été conçue avec une configuration PJ pour une plus grande polyvalence et...

    1 912,50 €
    Disponible
  • Aperçu rapide
    1 912,50 € Disponible

    Alpine est une jeune marque française qui a fait le pari de la production locale avec des bois français, dans une production limitée de petites séries, supervisée par Mathieu Combe. Leur série Sauvage déploie des modèles élégants à la finition très fine, voici la version JB, équipée avec un set de Nordstrand dynamiques et bien définis. L'ensemble est très...

    1 912,50 €
    Disponible
Résultats 1 - 3 sur 3.