Vibe / Rotary

Informations

Manufacturers

New products

Vibe / Rotary There are 3 products.

Showing 1 - 3 of 3 items
  • Quick view
    120,00 € In Stock

    Designed especially for acoustic instruments, the stereo chorus is very faithful to the input signal, so it is ideal for electric instruments seeking transparent effect. Complete, it proves to be more than a chorus effect Tremolo, Flanger, Phaser and Rotary Good conditoin, Sold without box or power supply

    120,00 €
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    200,00 € In Stock

    Custom hand-made with care by Rafik, the Identity Modulation develops three modulation effects with a warm tone full of character, easily adjustable with three potentiometers. You may select flanger or chorus while the first potentiometer glide subtly between chorus and vibrato. RG Electronics is a small Algerian manufacturer that designs high quality...

    200,00 €
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    200,00 € In Stock

    RG Electronics regales us with this Cool Vibe, complete and versatile. This is an optical vibe using a LED and four photoresistors control "phase cancellation". Its design with conventional settings of a vibe is complemented by a Throb setting that manages the frequency sub-harmonics from the effect

    200,00 €
    In Stock
Showing 1 - 3 of 3 items

Filtres de Recherche

Filtres actifs :

Vibe - Rotary

Il y a 3 produits.

Résultats 1 - 3 sur 3.
  • Aperçu rapide
    220,00 € Rupture de stock

    La Keeley Dark Side est taillée pour les fans du son de David Gilmour ! Comme la Monterey, elle combine un certain nombre de classiques de la marque dont les presets ont été réglés pour délivrer un large panel de sons du guitariste des Pink Floyd. Ainsi, la Dark Side regroupe une Fuzz dotée de plusieurs paramètres (switch Flat/Full/Scoop et réglage de...

    220,00 €
    Ajouter au panier Détails
    Rupture de stock
  • Aperçu rapide
    200,00 € Disponible

    Fabriquée avec soin, l'Identity Modulation développe trois effets avec un grain chaleureux à souhait, facilement réglables avec les trois potentiomètres. Le switch passe du flanger au chorus tandis que le premier potentiomètre glisse subtilement entre le chorus et le vibrato. Elle renferme également trimpots réglant le volume, gain, cancel et bias.  RG...

    200,00 €
    Disponible
  • Aperçu rapide
    200,00 € Disponible

    RG Electronics nous régale avec cette Cool Vibe, complète et polyvalente. Il s’agit d’une vibe optique utilisant une LED et quatre photorésistances contrôlant la « phase cancellation ». Sa conception avec les réglages classiques d’une vibe est complétée par un réglage Throb qui gère les fréquences sub-harmoniques issues de l’effet.

    200,00 €
    Disponible
Résultats 1 - 3 sur 3.